Typophile

You may find me odd, but I am currently having a passionate love affair with…wait for it: typography. It’s thrilling, exciting, and addicting as crack…But seeing as I am not so adventurous (or stupid), I have never tried crack. I do however picture typography to be as addicting as gummy worms. I can spend hours doing it, times just flies. Typography is my drug of choice, and am absolutely beyond insatiable. I have now accomplished comparing something as simple [uh try complex, biotch] as typography to sex and drugs.

6 thoughts on “Typophile

Leave a Reply

