6 thoughts on “I needed to put the “kern” in kerning

  1. I have to say.. I have a special obsession with images like this. Like I love the notes and the before and after and all that. Is that actually your handwriting or a font?

      • For the banner no. lol The banner is a few different ones. I believe Chunk 5 for the serif, ostrich for the subtitle, and the thin one is something I can’t remember. Lo siento. Futura will always have a special way of melting my heart ❤

      • Oh yeah. I didn’t have any control of that bit, and if I did I probably would have used futura. Lol it’s on my tumblr one for this.

Leave a Reply

