Diecutting like a boss

Hello world!  I am making time during the hectic week of midterms to share my first die cut.  I am learning so much from my print production class and am feeling quite accomplished.

Oh and this is a real exhibit coming to the Chicago Art Institute which I want to go see, now that I know how our boy, Roy did his fancy dot techniques…in photoshop.

I am thinking about making a tutorial about how to do that “half-tone” effect, but not sure. 

I am kinda lazy 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

