Well played Adobe, well played.

I don’t know if you heard the news, but Adobe is coming out with Cs6. I don’t know about you but I just got Cs5 put on my handy dandy mac book pro.  I thought that was woot-woot worthy but Adobe is making it difficult to stay updated with the latest technology. I mean really, was Cs5.5 necessary??!?

I usually tend to stay away from all the high-tech gadgets because what’s the point of buying something today if tomorrow is just going to come out with something better?

I have a crack berry.  It’s a black berry wanna-be. How it is still fully functional is beyond me.  I have dropped that sucker more times that I care to tell.

But getting back on topic, I can’t keep up!!  I feel like I am falling behind in my generation!  I blame the corporations.  I blame me for being a broke college student.

Leave a Reply

