8 mini bottles of water, 6 miles, and 2 hours later…

My legs, my legs, my legs are on fire!!  It was a 5k but I didn’t even work up a sweat, so I decided to do it again.  It was a lot longer the second time (dur dur dur!).  I ended up passing Penn and Teller and losing my entire group.

It was a great day, and oh I signed up to volunteer with a Human Rights organization.  I will be volunteering at galas and openings and such.

And I registered to vote!  Obama 2012!!  Woot woot!

…I am still a little high off the endorphins, so excuse my hyper activity.

Team Legendary

Felt like Rosie the Riveter all day!

Leave a Reply

