I only do it at NIGHT.

I had to fool you with a sexual innuendo to get you to read this post.  Sorry love.

I only have bursts, short bursts, of motivation and creativity to get things done at night.  During the day I am a freaking zombie, but as soon as the sun goes down, it’s like my brain wakes up.

Which is kinda hilarious if you picture me in the morning 7am trying to get shit done.  Yeah no.  Not happening.

And what really irks me is that I am a capricorn,  and I was told that they’re supposed to be great at organization and keeping things in order, and cleanliness, but for whatever reason I am none of those things.  I mean I shower.  I am not that kind of unclean.

But I can’t remember the last time I vacuumed.

Maybe that would be because I haven’t vacuumed in two whole years.  

My boyfriend likes to make baseball diamond patterns in the carpet, so being the amazing girlfriend that I am, I allow him that bit of joy.  #boysaresimple

Seriously though I need to get my shit together.  So I am sorry mama, but I am cleaning out my closet.

Leave a Reply

